Search: Keyword:
District  
Student Services

Select A New Club or Organization
Contact:
Dr. Lloyd A. Johnson Phone Icon 860-376-2325 Email Icon Email
  Linda Raymond Phone Icon 860-376-2325 Email Icon Email

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT

 

STAFF NAME ROLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dr. Lloyd A. Johnson Director of Student Services

ljohnson@voluntownct.org

Linda Raymond Special Education Secretary 

lraymond@voluntownct.org

Emilee Penman Special Education Teacher epenman@vboluntownct.org
Katelyn Stockford Special Education Teacher kstockford@voluntownct.org
Julia Stands Special Education Teacher jstands@voluntownct.org
Sue Dander Special Education Teacher sdander@voluntownct.org
Lynne McCullough Speech and Language Pathologist lmccullough@voluntownct.org
Donna Pendill-Brown Speech and Language Pathologist dpbrown@voluntownct.org
Kaitlyn Lehman Occupational Therapist klehman@voluntownct.org
Cindy Berlin Physical Therapist cberlin@voluntownct.org
Dr. Emily Casey School Psychologist

 ecasey@voluntownct.org

 Support Staff

 Kathy Baker
 Tina Brayman  
 Kim Gileau
 Cheryl Miner
 Heather Mihailides
 Alanna Malinowski
 Angela Gardella
 Wanda Redfield
 Melinda Bryan
 Diane Ricard
 April Florence
 Nicole Vitali

Kathy Stickman

Shawna Stephanski

Laura O'Lari