Search: Keyword:
Student Services

Select A New Club or Organization
Contact:
Dr. Lloyd A. Johnson, PH.D. Phone Icon 860-376-2325 Email Icon Email
  Linda Raymond Phone Icon 860-376-2325 Email Icon Email

 

Welcome to Voluntown Public School

Student Support Services Department 

 

 

 

     STAFF NAME                      ROLE

         EMAIL ADDRESS

 

Dr. Lloyd A. Johnson,P.h.D. Director of Student Services

ljohnson@voluntownct.org

Linda Raymond Special Education Secretary 

lraymond@voluntownct.org

Emilee Penman Special Education Teacher epenman@vboluntownct.org
Katelyn Stockford Special Education Teacher kstockford@voluntownct.org
Julia Stands Special Education Teacher jstands@voluntownct.org
Sue Dander Special Education Teacher sdander@voluntownct.org
Lynne McCullough Speech and Language Pathologist lmccullough@voluntownct.org
Donna Pendill-Brown Speech and Language Pathologist dpbrown@voluntownct.org
Jackie Ingham Occupational Therapist jingham@voluntownct.org
Kaitlyn Lehman Occupational Therapist Assistant klehman@voluntownct.org
Cindy Berlin Physical Therapist cberlin@voluntownct.org
Dr. Emily Casey School Psychologist

ecasey@voluntownct.org

Our Paraprofessional Support Staff 

Angela Gardella

April Florence

Carolyn Stands

 

Cheryl Miner

 

Diane Ricard

 

Heather Mihailides

 

Juta Fedor

 

Kathy Stickman

 

Kim Gileau

 

Laura O'Lari

 

Nicole Vitali

 

Shawna Stephanski

 

Tanya Martens

 

Tina Brayman

 

Wanda Redfield